Faculty and Staff

Administration

Amy Bringedahl : PRINCIPAL

Amy Bringedahl

PRINCIPAL


(720) 423-8000
Amy_Bringedahl@dpsk12.org
Corey Carter : ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/CTE DIRECTOR

Corey Carter

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/CTE DIRECTOR


720-423-8036
corey_carter2@dpsk12.org
Courtney Wickham : ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Courtney Wickham

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL


720-423-8051
courtney_wickham@dpsk12.org
Polica Houston : ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Polica Houston

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL/ATHLETIC DIRECTOR


(720) 423-8006
Polica_Houston@dpsk12.org
Peter Wright : IB COORDINATOR/SOCIAL STUDIES

Peter Wright

IB COORDINATOR/SOCIAL STUDIES



Peter_Wright@dpsk12.org

Teachers

Stephanie Cohen : LITERATURE

Stephanie Cohen

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8041
stephanie_cohen@dpsk12.org
Devi Donavan : SOCIAL STUDIES

Devi Donavan

SOCIAL STUDIES


(720) 423-8037
devi_donavan@dpsk12.org
Dustin Harper : ART

Dustin Harper

ART


(720) 423-8031
dustin_harper@dpsk12.org
Jean Claude Hounou : FRENCH

Jean Claude Hounou

FRENCH


(720) 423-8025
jean-claude_hounou@dpsk12.org
Cami Jensen : SCIENCE

Cami Jensen

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8056
cami_jensen@dpsk12.org
Travis Lambert : LITERATURE

Travis Lambert

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8050
travis_lambert@dpsk12.org
Mary McDonald : SPECIAL EDUCATION MILD-MOD

Mary McDonald

SPECIAL EDUCATION MILD-MOD


(720) 423-8053
mary_mcdonald@dpsk12.org
Kyle Murray : SCIENCE

Kyle Murray

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8067
kyle_murray@dpsk12.org
Shikha Patel : SOCIAL STUDIES

Shikha Patel

SOCIAL STUDIES


(720) 423-8032
shikha_patel@dpsk12.org
Gwyndollyn Potter : DRAMA/ELD

Gwyndollyn Potter

DRAMA/ELD



Gwyndollynn_potter@dpsk12.org
Matthew Steele : MUSIC

Matthew Steele

MUSIC


(720) 423-8029
matthew_steele@dpsk12.org
Henry Szuster : COMPUTER SCIENCE

Henry Szuster

COMPUTER SCIENCE


(720) 423-8080
henry_szuster@dpsk12.org
Brad Tobin : SCIENCE

Brad Tobin

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8058
bradly_tobin@dpsk12.org
Patricia Wigginton : SCIENCE

Patricia Wigginton

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8047
patricia_wigginton@dpsk12.org
Michael Wright : LITERATURE

Michael Wright

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8049
michael_wright@dpsk12.org
Libby Ferns : LITERATURE

Libby Ferns

LITERATURE


720-423-8075
libby_ferns@dpsk12.org
Ryan Hill : THEATER

Ryan Hill

THEATER


720-423-8032
ryan_hill@dpsk12.org
Julie Juchno : BIOMED

Julie Juchno

BIOMED


720-423-8031
julie_juchno@dpsk12.org
Ryan Kenkel : SOCIAL STUDIES

Ryan Kenkel

SOCIAL STUDIES


720-423-8050
ryan_kenkel@dpsk12.org
Tony Lucero : BUSINESS

Tony Lucero

BUSINESS



tony_lucero@dpsk12.org
Stephen Meyer : ART

Stephen Meyer

ART


720-423-8038
stephen_meyer@dpsk12.org
Brian Thomas : SPED

Brian Thomas

SPED


720-423-8053
brian_thomas@dpsk12.org
Zac Tilton : SPANISH

Zac Tilton

SPANISH


720-423-8037
zachary_tilton@dpsk12.org
Diana Ballesteros : SPANISH

Diana Ballesteros

SPANISH



Diana_ballesterossierra@dpsk12.org
Connor Berry : HISTORY

Connor Berry

HISTORY



Connor_Berry@dpsk12.org
Angela Cannava : SCIENCE

Angela Cannava

SCIENCE



Angela_Cannava@dpsk12.org
Julia Catalini : LITERATURE

Julia Catalini

LITERATURE



Julia_Catalini@dpsk12.org
Ian Judd : ART

Ian Judd

ART



Ian_Judd@dpsk12.org
Matthew Katein : HISTORY

Matthew Katein

HISTORY



Matthew_Katein@dpsk12.org
Dave Kersten : PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dave Kersten

PHYSICAL EDUCATION



David_Kersten@dpsk12.org
Will Kocher : MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR

Will Kocher

MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR



William_Kocher@dpsk12.org
AJ Sepich : SPANISH/STUDY HALL

AJ Sepich

SPANISH/STUDY HALL


(720) 423-8038
ANTHONY_SEPICH@dpsk12.org
Brent Stickrath : SCIENCE

Brent Stickrath

SCIENCE



Brent_Stickrath@dpsk12.org
Patrick Thornton : ENGINEERING

Patrick Thornton

ENGINEERING



Patrick_Thornton@dpsk12.org
Johanna Zablocki : LITERATURE

Johanna Zablocki

LITERATURE



Johanna_Zablocki@dpsk12.org

Student Services

Analisa Romano : COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Analisa Romano

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST


(720) 423-8016
analisa_romano@dpsk12.org
Kevin Holt : FACILITIES MANAGER

Kevin Holt

FACILITIES MANAGER


(720) 799-6025
KEVIN_HOLT@dpsk12.org
JEREMY ALVAREZ : PARA PROFESSIONAL

JEREMY ALVAREZ

PARA PROFESSIONAL


(720) 423-8086
jeremy_alvarez@dpsk12.org
Heather Ayluardo-Rivera : MATH FELLOW COORDINATOR

Heather Ayluardo-Rivera

MATH FELLOW COORDINATOR


(720) 423-8040
heather_ayluardorivera@dpsk12.org
John Calderwood : SECRETARY

John Calderwood

SECRETARY


(720) 423-8011
John_calderwood@dpsk12.org
Alexa Christenson : CSO/CAMPUS SECURITY

Alexa Christenson

CSO/CAMPUS SECURITY


(720) 423-8064
alexa_christenson@dpsk12.org
Sierra Dawkins : SOCIAL WORKER

Sierra Dawkins

SOCIAL WORKER


(720) 423-8026
sierra_dawkins@dpsk12.org
James Olechowski : FACILITIES MANAGER ASSISTANT

James Olechowski

FACILITIES MANAGER ASSISTANT


(303) 518-5221
james_olechowski@dpsk12.org
Briana Wright : RESTORATIVE COORDINATOR

Briana Wright

RESTORATIVE COORDINATOR


(720) 423-8065
briana_wright@dpsk12.org
Julie DeGuire : SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Julie DeGuire

SCHOOL COUNSELOR


(720) 423-8094
julie_deguire@dpsk12.org
Cirila Jones : ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR

Cirila Jones

ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR


720-423-8097
Cirila_Jones@dpsk12.org
Doris Carolina : FOOD SERVICES

Doris Carolina

FOOD SERVICES



Doris_Carolina@dpsk12.org
Keyoka Hill : FOOD SERVICES

Keyoka Hill

FOOD SERVICES



KEYOKA_HILL@dpsk12.org
Brenda Delgado : SECRETARY

Brenda Delgado

SECRETARY


(720) 423-8000
BRENDA_DELGADO@dpsk12.org
Annemarie Schroeder : PARA PROFESSIONAL/SECRETARY

Annemarie Schroeder

PARA PROFESSIONAL/SECRETARY



ANNEMARIE_SCHROEDER@dpsk12.org
Heather Aguilera : FACILITIES

Heather Aguilera

FACILITIES


720-423-8003
heather_aguilera@dpsk12.org
Nadia Ceniceros : LIBRARY TECHNICIAN

Nadia Ceniceros

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN



nadia_ceniceros@dpsk12.org
Blanca Escobedo : ELA

Blanca Escobedo

ELA




Jared Lewis : SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Jared Lewis

SCHOOL COUNSELOR



jared_lewis@dpsk12.org
Shelanda Mitchell : HEALTH TECH

Shelanda Mitchell

HEALTH TECH


720-423-8028
shelanda_mitchell@dpsk12.org
Zach Montez : FUTURE CENTER

Zach Montez

FUTURE CENTER



zach_montez@dpsk12.org
Ashley Odekirk : SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Ashley Odekirk

SCHOOL COUNSELOR



ashley_odekirk@dpsk12.org
Darlene Rosas : OFFICE MANAGER

Darlene Rosas

OFFICE MANAGER


720-423-8004
darlene_rosas@dpsk12.org
Dina Zainy : SCHOOL HEALTH PROFESSIONAL

Dina Zainy

SCHOOL HEALTH PROFESSIONAL



dina_zainy@dpsk12.org
Jamie Doak : SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST

Jamie Doak

SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST



jamie@coloradoteentherapy.com
Greg Moldow : GIFTED & TALENTED

Greg Moldow

GIFTED & TALENTED




Meghan O’Connor : SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Meghan O’Connor

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST


(720) 423-8092
meghan_oconnor@dpsk12.org
Ezekiel Ocansey : ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

Ezekiel Ocansey

ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST



ezekiel_ocansey@dpsk12.org
Meredith Walsh : SPEECH & LANGUAGE

Meredith Walsh

SPEECH & LANGUAGE