Faculty and Staff

Administration

Amy Bringedahl : PRINCIPAL

Amy Bringedahl

PRINCIPAL


(720) 423-8000
Amy_Bringedahl@dpsk12.org
Polica Houston : ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Polica Houston

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL


(720) 423-8006
Polica_Houston@dpsk12.org
Micah Porter : ACTIVITIES/ATHLETICS COORDINATOR

Micah Porter

ACTIVITIES/ATHLETICS COORDINATOR


(720) 423-8036
Micah_Porter@dpsk12.org
Peter Wright : IB COORDINATOR/SOCIAL STUDIES

Peter Wright

IB COORDINATOR/SOCIAL STUDIES



Peter_Wright@dpsk12.org

Teachers

Juan Jerez : MATH

Juan Jerez

MATH


(720) 423-8062
juan_carcuz-jerez@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Cohen : LITERATURE

Stephanie Cohen

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8041
stephanie_cohen@dpsk12.org
Tony Covert : MATH

Tony Covert

MATH


(720) 423-8061
tony_covert@dpsk12.org
Devi Donavan : SOCIAL STUDIES

Devi Donavan

SOCIAL STUDIES


(720) 423-8037
devi_donavan@dpsk12.org
Dustin Harper : ART

Dustin Harper

ART


(720) 423-8031
dustin_harper@dpsk12.org
Jean Claude Hounou : FRENCH

Jean Claude Hounou

FRENCH


(720) 423-8025
jean-claude_hounou@dpsk12.org
Cami Jensen : SCIENCE

Cami Jensen

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8056
cami_jensen@dpsk12.org
Travis Lambert : LITERATURE

Travis Lambert

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8050
travis_lambert@dpsk12.org
Mary McDonald : SPECIAL EDUCATION MILD-MOD

Mary McDonald

SPECIAL EDUCATION MILD-MOD


(720) 423-8053
mary_mcdonald@dpsk12.org
Kyle Murray : SCIENCE

Kyle Murray

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8067
kyle_murray@dpsk12.org
Shikha Patel : SOCIAL STUDIES

Shikha Patel

SOCIAL STUDIES


(720) 423-8032
shikha_patel@dpsk12.org
Gwyndollyn Potter : DRAMA

Gwyndollyn Potter

DRAMA



Gwyndollynn_potter@dpsk12.org
Matthew Steele : MUSIC

Matthew Steele

MUSIC


(720) 423-8029
matthew_steele@dpsk12.org
Henry Szuster : COMPUTER SCIENCE

Henry Szuster

COMPUTER SCIENCE


(720) 423-8080
henry_szuster@dpsk12.org
Brad Tobin : SCIENCE

Brad Tobin

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8079
brad_tobin@dpsk12.org
Patricia Wigginton : SCIENCE

Patricia Wigginton

SCIENCE


(720) 423-8047
patricia_wigginton@dpsk12.org
Michael Wright : LITERATURE

Michael Wright

LITERATURE


(720) 423-8049
michael_wright@dpsk12.org
Steven Hathorn : MATH

Steven Hathorn

MATH


(720) 423-8059
steven_hathorn@dpsk12.org
Alex Quimby : LONG-TERM SUBSTITUTE

Alex Quimby

LONG-TERM SUBSTITUTE



ALEX_QUIMBY@dpsk12.org
Diana Ballesteros : SPANISH

Diana Ballesteros

SPANISH



Diana_ballesterossierra@dpsk12.org
Connor Berry : HISTORY

Connor Berry

HISTORY



Connor_Berry@dpsk12.org
Angela Cannava : SCIENCE

Angela Cannava

SCIENCE



Angela_Cannava@dpsk12.org
Julia Catalini : LITERATURE

Julia Catalini

LITERATURE



Julia_Catalini@dpsk12.org
Ian Judd : ART

Ian Judd

ART



Ian_Judd@dpsk12.org
Matthew Katein : HISTORY

Matthew Katein

HISTORY



Matthew_Katein@dpsk12.org
Dave Kersten : PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dave Kersten

PHYSICAL EDUCATION



David_Kersten@dpsk12.org
Will Kocher : MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR

Will Kocher

MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR



William_Kocher@dpsk12.org
Peggy Liu : CHINESE

Peggy Liu

CHINESE



Peggy_Liu@dpsk12.org
Dan Roberts : MATH

Dan Roberts

MATH



Daniel_roberts@dpsk12.org
AJ Sepich : SPANISH/STUDY HALL

AJ Sepich

SPANISH/STUDY HALL


(720) 423-8038
ANTHONY_SEPICH@dpsk12.org
Ben Sherman : MATH

Ben Sherman

MATH



Benjamin_Sherman@dpsk12.org
Brent Stickrath : SCIENCE

Brent Stickrath

SCIENCE



Brent_Stickrath@dpsk12.org
Patrick Thornton : ENGINEERING

Patrick Thornton

ENGINEERING



Patrick_Thornton@dpsk12.org
Johanna Zablocki : LITERATURE

Johanna Zablocki

LITERATURE



Johanna_Zablocki@dpsk12.org

Student Services

Analisa Romano : Communications specialist

Analisa Romano

Communications specialist


(720) 423-8016
analisa_romano@dpsk12.org
Kevin Holt : Facilities manager

Kevin Holt

Facilities manager


(720) 799-6025
KEVIN_HOLT@dpsk12.org
Dalia Flores : Guidance counselor

Dalia Flores

Guidance counselor


(720) 423-8070
DALIA_FLORES@dpsk12.org
Jeremy Alvarez : Para Professional

Jeremy Alvarez

Para Professional


(720) 423-8086
jeremy_alvarez@dpsk12.org
Lisa Atufunwa : MATH FELLOW

Lisa Atufunwa

MATH FELLOW


(720) 423-8040
lisa_atufunwa@dpsk12.org
Heather Ayluardo-Rivera : Math Fellow Coordinator

Heather Ayluardo-Rivera

Math Fellow Coordinator


(720) 423-8040
heather_ayluardorivera@dpsk12.org
John Calderwood : SECRETARY

John Calderwood

SECRETARY


(720) 423-8011
John_calderwood@dpsk12.org
Alexa Christenson : CSO/Campus security

Alexa Christenson

CSO/Campus security


(720) 423-8064
alexa_christenson@dpsk12.org
Sierra Dawkins : Social Worker

Sierra Dawkins

Social Worker


(720) 423-8026
sierra_dawkins@dpsk12.org
Amelia Holloway : Math Fellow

Amelia Holloway

Math Fellow


(720) 423-8040
amelia_holloway@dpsk12.org
Emilie Law : Nurse

Emilie Law

Nurse


(720) 423-8028
emilie_law@dpsk12.org
James Olechowski : Facilities manager assistant

James Olechowski

Facilities manager assistant


(303) 518-5221
james_olechowski@dpsk12.org
Briana Wright : Restorative Para

Briana Wright

Restorative Para


(720) 423-8065
briana_wright@dpsk12.org
Julie DeGuire : School counselor and school health professional

Julie DeGuire

School counselor and school health professional


(720) 423-8094
julie_deguire@dpsk12.org
Cirila Jones : Assessment Coordinator

Cirila Jones

Assessment Coordinator


720-423-8097
Cirila_Jones@dpsk12.org
Doris Carolina : FOOD SERVICES

Doris Carolina

FOOD SERVICES



Doris_Carolina@dpsk12.org
Keyoka Coe : FOOD SERVICES

Keyoka Coe

FOOD SERVICES



KEYOKA_HILL@dpsk12.org
Brenda Delgado : SECRETARY

Brenda Delgado

SECRETARY


(720) 423-8000
BRENDA_DELGADO@dpsk12.org
Natasha Gay : PARA PROFESSIONAL

Natasha Gay

PARA PROFESSIONAL



NATASHA_GAY@dpsk12.org
Annemarie Schroeder : PARA PROFESSIONAL/SECRETARY

Annemarie Schroeder

PARA PROFESSIONAL/SECRETARY



ANNEMARIE_SCHROEDER@dpsk12.org
Jamie Doak : SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST

Jamie Doak

SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST



jamie@coloradoteentherapy.com
Greg Moldow : GIFTED & TALENTED

Greg Moldow

GIFTED & TALENTED




Meghan O’Connor : SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Meghan O’Connor

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST


(720) 423-8092
meghan_oconnor@dpsk12.org
Ezekiel Ocansey : RESTORATIVE APPROACH COORDINATOR

Ezekiel Ocansey

RESTORATIVE APPROACH COORDINATOR




Meredith Walsh : SPEECH & LANGUAGE

Meredith Walsh

SPEECH & LANGUAGE