Faculty and Staff

Administration

Amy Bringedahl : PRINCIPAL

Amy Bringedahl

PRINCIPAL


(720) 423-8000
Amy_Bringedahl@dpsk12.org
Polica Houston : ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Polica Houston

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL


(720) 423-8006
Polica_Houston@dpsk12.org
Micah Porter : ACTIVITIES/ATHLETIC/IB COORDINATOR

Micah Porter

ACTIVITIES/ATHLETIC/IB COORDINATOR


(720) 423-8036
Micah_Porter@dpsk12.org


Teachers

Juan Jerez : Math

Juan Jerez

Math


(720) 423-8062
juan_carcuz-jerez@dpsk12.org
Tony Covert : Math

Tony Covert

Math


(720) 423-8061
tony_covert@dpsk12.org
Devi Donavan : Social Studies

Devi Donavan

Social Studies


(720) 423-8037
devi_donavan@dpsk12.org
Dustin Harper : Art

Dustin Harper

Art


(720) 423-8031
dustin_harper@dpsk12.org
Jean Claude Hounou : French

Jean Claude Hounou

French


(720) 423-8025
jean-claude_hounou@dpsk12.org
Cami Jensen : Science

Cami Jensen

Science


(720) 423-8056
cami_jensen@dpsk12.org
Travis Lambert : English

Travis Lambert

English


(720) 423-8050
travis_lambert@dpsk12.org
Mary McDonald : Special Education Mild-Mod

Mary McDonald

Special Education Mild-Mod


(720) 423-8053
mary_mcdonald@dpsk12.org
Kyle Murray : Science

Kyle Murray

Science


(720) 423-8067
kyle_murray@dpsk12.org
Shikha Patel : Social Studies

Shikha Patel

Social Studies


(720) 423-8032
shikha_patel@dpsk12.org
Gwyndollyn Potter : Drama

Gwyndollyn Potter

Drama



Gwyndollynn_potter@dpsk12.org
Matthew Steele : Music

Matthew Steele

Music


(720) 423-8029
matthew_steele@dpsk12.org
Henry Szuster : Computer Science

Henry Szuster

Computer Science


(720) 423-8080
henry_szuster@dpsk12.org
Brad Tobin : Science

Brad Tobin

Science


(720) 423-8079
brad_tobin@dpsk12.org
Patricia Wigginton : Science

Patricia Wigginton

Science


(720) 423-8047
patricia_wigginton@dpsk12.org
Steven Hathorn : Math

Steven Hathorn

Math


(720) 423-8059
steven_hathorn@dpsk12.org
Connor Berry : HISTORY

Connor Berry

HISTORY



Connor_Berry@dpsk12.org
Julia Catalini : LITERATURE

Julia Catalini

LITERATURE



Julia_Catalini@dpsk12.org
Dave Kersten : PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Dave Kersten

PHYSICAL EDUCATION



David_Kersten@dpsk12.org
Will Kocher : MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR

Will Kocher

MULTI-INTENSIVE SPECIAL ED./STR



William_Kocher@dpsk12.org
https://sites.google.com/dpsk12.net/nhsmi
Peggy Liu : CHINESE

Peggy Liu

CHINESE



Peggy_Liu@dpsk12.org
AJ Sepich : SPANISH/STUDY HALL

AJ Sepich

SPANISH/STUDY HALL


(720) 423-8038
ANTHONY_SEPICH@dpsk12.org
Patrick Thornton : ENGINEERING

Patrick Thornton

ENGINEERING



Patrick_Thornton@dpsk12.org


Student Services

Analisa Romano : Communications specialist

Analisa Romano

Communications specialist


(720) 423-8016
analisa_romano@dpsk12.org
Dalia Flores : Guidance counselor

Dalia Flores

Guidance counselor


(720) 423-6018
DALIA_FLORES@dpsk12.org
Amelia Holloway : Math Fellow

Amelia Holloway

Math Fellow


(720) 423-8040
amelia_holloway@dpsk12.org
Emilie Law : Nurse

Emilie Law

Nurse


(720) 423-8028
emilie_law@dpsk12.org
James Olechowski : Facilities manager assistant

James Olechowski

Facilities manager assistant


(303) 518-5221
james_olechowski@dpsk12.org
Briana Wright : Restorative Para

Briana Wright

Restorative Para


(720) 423-8065
briana_wright@dpsk12.org
Julie DeGuire : School counselor and school health professional

Julie DeGuire

School counselor and school health professional


(720) 423-8094
julie_deguire@dpsk12.org
Cirila Jones : Assessment Coordinator

Cirila Jones

Assessment Coordinator


720-423-8097
Cirila_Jones@dpsk12.org
Jamie Doak : SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST

Jamie Doak

SCHOOL-BASED THERAPIST



jamie@coloradoteentherapy.com
Greg Moldow : GIFTED & TALENTED

Greg Moldow

GIFTED & TALENTED




Meghan O’Connor : SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Meghan O’Connor

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST


(720) 423-8092
meghan_oconnor@dpsk12.org
Ezekiel Ocansey : RESTORATIVE APPROACH COORDINATOR

Ezekiel Ocansey

RESTORATIVE APPROACH COORDINATOR




Meredith Walsh : SPEECH & LANGUAGE

Meredith Walsh

SPEECH & LANGUAGE