Collaborative School Committee

Members of Northfield High School’s CSC provide guidance in the development of the Unified School Improvement Plan, budget, marketing and community outreach and overall school design. CSC meetings will be held quarterly, via Zoom, at this time. Meetings are scheduled for October February 2, 2021 and April 20, 2021.

See below for more detailed information about the work the CSC does.

Major Improvement Strategies

Meeting Minutes