Student Services

Gerald Avent

Gerald Avent

School Counselor 10-12 (Me-Sam)
gerald_avent@dpsk12.org

William Bowen

William Bowen

School Technology Partner
William_Bowen@dpsk12.net

Shelby Clark

Shelby Clark

School Counselor 9 (A-K)
shelby_clark@dpsk12.org

Tyler Hayes

Tyler Hayes

Student Support Liaison
tyler_hayes@dpsk12.org

Jonatan Hernandez

Jonatan Hernandez

School Counselor 10-12 (Hi-Mc)
jonatan_hernandez@dpsk12.org

Cami Jensen

Teacher, Blended Learning Coordinator
cjensen@dpsk12.org

Lily Kasanoy

Student Support Liaison
lily_kasanoy@dpsk12.net

Perri Klein

School-Based Therapist
perri_klein@dpsk12.org

Tony Lim

Tony Lim

Student Support Liaison
tony_lim@dpsk12.org

April Slater

April Slater

Communications Specialist
April_Slater@dpsk12.org

Ellie Sprague

Ellie Sprague

School Counselor 10-12 (D-He)
ellie_sprague@dpsk12.org