Staff Directory

Photo Name Title Department Email
Fatima Abuqulal Advisory Teacher Teachers Fatima_Abuqulal@dpsk12.org
Hanan Al-Naqeeb Hanan Al-Naqeeb Theater Teacher Teachers HANAN_AL-NAQEEB@dpsk12.org
Lisa Alfonso Lisa Alfonso English Teacher Teachers lisa_alfonso@dpsk12.org
Olivia Allen Olivia Allen English Teacher Teachers olivia_allen@dpsk12.org
Lisa Altepeter Lisa Altepeter English Teacher Teachers lisa_altepeter@dpsk12.org
Onessia Onessia “Sia” Anderson Social Studies Teacher Teachers Onessia_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Leslie Andrade Leslie Andrade Magaña Future Center Advisor Student Services leslie_andrade@dpsk12.org
Ghanem Aneffati Custodial Supervisor Facilities ghanem_anefatti@dpsk12.org
Brisa Armendariz Brisa Armendariz Paraprofessional Student Support brisa_armendariz@dpsk12.org
Patrick Aubin Patrick Aubin Science Teacher Teachers Patrick_Aubin@dpsk12.org
Gerald Avent Gerald Avent School Counselor 10-12 (Me-Sam) Student Services gerald_avent@dpsk12.org
Morgan Babbel Morgan Babbel Math Teacher Teachers morgan_babbel@dpsk12.org
Patrick Bailey Patrick Bailey Social Studies Teacher Teachers patrick_bailey@dpsk12.org
Saliha Bakreti Dit Benallou Teacher Teachers s_bakreti-dit-benal@dpsk12.net
Diana Ballesteros Diana Ballesteros Spanish Teacher Teachers d_ballesteros-sierr@dpsk12.org
Kelsey Barkey Kelsey Barkey Theatre Teacher Teachers Kelsey_Barkey@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Bartlett Lindsay Bartlett Math Teacher Teachers lindsay_bartlett@dpsk12.org
Eric Becker Eric Becker Special Education Teacher Teachers eric_becker1@dpsk12.org
Joey Bender Joey Bender Social Studies Teacher Teachers joseph_bender@dpsk12.org
Connor Berry Connor Berry Social Studies Teacher Teachers connor_berry@dpsk12.org
Aubeni Blanton Aubeni Blanton Student Support Liaison Student Services aubeni_blanton@dpsk12.org
Elliot Borg Elliot Borg Social Studies Teacher Teachers elliot_borg@dpsk12.org
William Bowen William Bowen School Technology Partner Student Services Will_Bowen@dpsk12.org
Natasha Boyd Natasha Boyd Physical Education Teacher Teachers natasha_boyd@dpsk12.org
Jef Brown Jef Brown Science Teacher Teachers jbrown@dpsk12.org
Cheyenne Brown Cheyenne Brown Special Education Teacher Teachers cheyenne_brown@dpsk12.org
Jyleo Buckmon Edgenuity Coordinator Student Services jyleo_buckmon@dpsk12.org
Tarah Buckner Tarah Buckner Paraprofessional Student Support tarah_buckner@dpsk12.org
Ana Bustos Soto Ana Bustos Soto Attendance Clerk Student Support ana_bustossoto@dpsk12.org
TJ Cafferty TJ Cafferty Dean of Culture Student Services Thomas_Cafferty@dpsk12.org
John Calderwood John Calderwood Accounting Technician/Athletics Assistant Student Support jcalder@dpsk12.org
Tammy Campbell Tammy Campbell Dean of Culture Student Services Tamara_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Angela Cannava Angela Cannava CareerConnect-BioMed Teacher Teachers angela_cannava@dpsk12.org
Jen Carabetta Jen Carabetta Art Teacher-Art Teachers jennifer_carabetta@dpsk12.org
Yesenia Casillas Special Education Para Student Support yesenia_casillas@dpsk12.net
Nolan Castanon Art Teacher-Art Teachers nolan_castanon@dpsk12.org
Julia Catalini Julia Catalini English Teacher Teachers julia_catalini@dpsk12.org
Allison Cetak Allison Cetak Advisory Teacher Teachers allison_cetak@dpsk12.org
Wen Chen Wen Chen Chinese Teacher Teachers Wen_Chen@dpsk12.org
Shelby Clark Shelby Clark School Counselor 9 (A-K) Student Services shelby_clark@dpsk12.org
Dan Clarke Dan Clarke Audio Visual Teacher Teachers Dan_Clarke@dpsk12.org
Brian Cochran Brian Cochran Assistant Principal Administration brian_cochran@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Cohen Stephanie Cohen English Teacher Teachers stephanie_cohen@dpsk12.org
Nathania Cortes Nathania Cortes English Teacher Teachers Nathania_Cortes@dpsk12.org
Abby Cox Abby Cox CareerConnect-BioMed Teacher Teachers abigail_cox@dpsk12.org
Calarri Cox Calarri Cox Assistant Principal Administration calarri_cox@dpsk12.org
Adam Creapo Adam Creapo Assistant Principal/CareerConnect Pathway Director Administration adam_creapo@dpsk12.org
Reina Cruz Reina Cruz IB Coordinator Student Services reina_cruz@dpsk12.org
Shaqueda Davis Shaqueda Davis Paraprofessional Student Support shaqueda_davis@dpsk12.org
Kylisha Dickson Campus Safety Officer Student Support kylisha_dickson@dpsk12.net
Kayla Dunford Kayla Dunford Science Teacher Teachers kayla_dunford@dpsk12.org
Emily Eaton Emily Eaton Social Studies Teacher Teachers emily_eaton@dpsk12.org
Katherine Erickson Katherine Erickson Social Studies Teacher Teachers katherine_erickson@dpsk12.org
Tony Etheridge Tony Etheridge JROTC Teacher Teachers anthony_etheridge@dpsk12.org
Chase Evered Chase Evered Physical Education Teacher Teachers Chase_Evered@dpsk12.org
Andrea Fonseca Andrea Fonseca Spanish Teacher Teachers j_fonseca-sanguna@dpsk12.org
Thomas Fraguada Thomas Fraguada Dean of Culture Student Services thomas_fraguada@dpsk12.org
Abby Garland Abby Garland English Teacher Teachers abigail_garland@dpsk12.org
Liz Gavrys Liz Gavrys Social Studies Teacher Teachers elizabeth_gavrys@dpsk12.org
Treyce Glidden Treyce Glidden English Teacher/Activities Director Teachers treyce_glidden@dpsk12.org
RJ Goerner Paraprofessional Student Support
Lindsey Green Lindsey Green English Teacher Teachers lindsey_green@dpsk12.org
Mark Groves Mark Groves Math Teacher Teachers Mark_Groves@dpsk12.org
Diana Guevara Diana Guevara Spanish Teacher Teachers Diana_Guevara@dpsk12.org
Kristina Harlan Kristina Harlan Spanish Teacher Teachers kristina_harlan@dpsk12.org
Audrey Harriger Audrey Harriger Social Worker Student Services audrey_harriger@dpsk12.org
Kristin Hatcher Kristin Hatcher Science Teacher Teachers kristin_hatcher@dpsk12.org
Frances Hauck Frances Hauck Advisory Teacher Teachers frances_hauck@dpsk12.org
Garrett Hayes Garrett Hayes Advisory Teacher Teachers garrett_hayes@dpsk12.org
Tyler Hayes Tyler Hayes Student Support Liaison Student Services tyler_hayes@dpsk12.org
Jonatan Hernandez Jonatan Hernandez School Counselor 10-12 (Hi-Mc) Student Services jonatan_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Andrea Herrera-Madrigal Andrea Herrera-Madrigal Office Support Student Support a_herrera-madrigal@dpsk12.org
Keedy Hill Food Services Manager Student Support keyoka_hill@dpsk12.org
Rebecca Hopeck Rebecca Hopeck Math Teacher Teachers rhopeck@dpsk12.org
Jean Claude Hounou French Teacher Teachers jean-claude_hounou@dpsk12.org
Connie Jandegian Connie Jandegian Social Studies Teacher Teachers constance_jandegian@dpsk12.org
Brian Jenkins Brian Jenkins Spanish Teacher Teachers brian_jenkins@dpsk12.org
Cami Jensen Teacher, Blended Learning Coordinator Teachers, Student Services cjensen@dpsk12.org
Anthony Johnson Anthony Johnson Paraprofessional Student Support anthony_johnson4@dpsk12.org
Savannah Johnson Savannah Johnson Special Education Teacher Teachers savannah_johnson@dpsk12.org
Cirila Jones Dean of Operations Administration cirila_jones@dpsk12.org
Ernest Jones Ernest Jones Science Teacher Teachers ernest_jones@dpsk12.org
Reilley Jones Reilley Jones Math Teacher Teachers Reilley_Jones@dpsk12.org
Cody Jones School Resource Officer Student Support cody_jones@dpsk12.net
Lily Kasanoy Student Support Liaison Student Services lily_kasanoy@dpsk12.net
Matt Katein Matt Katein Social Studies Teacher Teachers matthew_katein@dpsk12.org
Ryan Kenkel Ryan Kenkel Social Studies Teacher Teachers ryan_kenkel@dpsk12.org
Dave Kersten Dave Kersten Physical Education Teacher Teachers dkerste@dpsk12.org
Alan King Alan King Science Teacher Teachers Alan_King@dpsk12.org
Perri Klein School-Based Therapist Student Services perri_klein@dpsk12.org
Will Kocher Will Kocher Special Education Teacher Teachers wkocher@dpsk12.org
Nick Kresse-Bond School Counselor 10-12 (A-C) Student Services nicholas_kresse-bond@dpsk12.org
Darren Kurpecky Darren Kurpecky Math Teacher Teachers darren_kurpecky@dpsk12.org
Lillie Landa Lillie Landa Paraprofessional Student Support Lilliana_Landa@dpsk12.org
Caroline Law Social Studies Teacher Teachers caroline_law@dpsk12.org
Tony Lim Tony Lim Student Support Liaison Student Services tony_lim@dpsk12.org
Diego Lopez Fleming Diego Lopez Fleming Math Teacher Teachers diego_lopez-fleming@dpsk12.org
Laura Luevano Laura Luevano Social Studies Teacher Teachers lluevan@dpsk12.org
Robert Madison Robert Madison Social Studies Teacher Teachers robert_madison@dpsk12.org
Santos Maguina Santos Maguina Student Support Liaison Student Services Santos_Maguina@dpsk12.org
Tyler Maldonado Tyler Maldonado Social Worker Student Services t_maldonado-collins@dpsk12.org
Jed Marrs Jed Marrs Advisory Teacher Teachers edwardjed_marrs@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Martin Elizabeth Martin Business Teacher Teachers elizabeth_martin@dpsk12.org
Ursula Martin Ursula Martin Career Navigator Student Services ursula_martin@dpsk12.org
Jj Méndez Jj Méndez Spanish Teacher Teachers jhon_mendez-rojas@dpsk12.org
Ilse Mijares Ilse Mijares Special Education Teacher Teachers i_mijares-velazquez@dpsk12.org
Mark Miller Mark Miller Art Teacher Teachers mark_miller1@dpsk12.org
Shelanda Minaya Paraprofessional Student Support shelanda_mitchell@dpsk12.org
Will Mitchell Will Mitchell ELD Teachers william_mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mark Moen Music Teacher Teachers mark_moen@dpsk12.org
Zachary Montez Future Center Advisor Student Services zmontez@denverscholarship.org
Brenda Moreno Brenda Moreno School Counselor 9 (L-K) Student Services b_moreno-negrete@dpsk12.org
Evan Morrison Teacher Teachers richard_morrison@dpsk12.net
Greg Muller Special Education Teacher Teachers gregory_muller@dpsk12.org
Ronald Muniz Art Teacher Teachers Ronald_Muniz@dpsk12.org
Anna Noble Anna Noble Science Teacher Teachers Anna_Noble@dpsk12.org
Carilou Obligacion Carilou Obligacion Math Teacher Teachers carilou_obligacion@dpsk12.org
Eno Ocansey Eno Ocansey Dean of Culture Student Services enockina_ocansey@dpsk12.org
Zeke Ocansey Ezekiel Ocansey Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Administration ezekiel_ocansey@dpsk12.org
Kedi Ochs Kedi Ochs Teacher-Language Arts Teachers kedibona_ochs@dpsk12.org
Xyla Ontiveros Xyla Ontiveros Paraprofessional Student Support Xyla_Ontiveros@dpsk12.org
Jocelyn Palomino Jocelyn Palomino English Teacher Teachers jpalom2@dpsk12.org
Melinda Pearson Melinda Pearson 504 Coordinator Student Services melinda_pearson@dpsk12.org
Leslie Penn Leslie Penn Math Teacher Teachers leslie_penn@dpsk12.org
John Pinsonneault John Pinsonneault Math Teacher Teachers john_pinsonneault1@dpsk12.org
Katrina Preston Katrina Preston Math Teacher Teachers katrina_preston@dpsk12.org
Cordell Proctor Paraprofessional Student Support cordell_proctor3@dpsk12.org
Meredith Provera Meredith Provera Teacher-Science Teachers meredith_provera@dpsk12.org
Brenda Quezada Brenda Quezada Student Support Liaison Student Services brenda_quezada@dpsk12.org
Miranda Ray Special Education Para Student Support miranda_ray@dpsk12.net
Patrick Reno Patrick Reno English Teacher Teachers patrick_reno1@dpsk12.org
Cole Ritter Cole Ritter Advisory/Math Teacher Teachers cole_ritter@dpsk12.org
Juan Rivera Juan Rivera Spanish Teacher Teachers juan_rivera-meraza@dpsk12.org
Tom Robbins Thomas Robbins Science Teacher Teachers thomas_robbins@dpsk12.org
Dan Roberts Dan Roberts Math Teacher Teachers daniel_roberts@dpsk12.org
Chris Robles Chris Robles Math Teacher Teachers christian_robles@dpsk12.org
Mike Rockwood Teacher Teachers michael_rockwood@dpsk12.org
Alexander Rodriguez Alexander Rodriguez Science Teacher Teachers alexander_rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Jessica Rodriguez Bracey Jessica Rodriguez Bracey Principal Administration j_rodriguez-bracey@dpsk12.org
Christine Romero Christine Romero Paraprofessional Student Support cromero@dpsk12.org
Darlene Rosas Darlene Rosas Office Manager Student Support darlene_rosas@dpsk12.org
Jorge Rosas Jorge Rosas Dean of Culture Student Services Jorge_Rosas@dpsk12.org
Michael Rosso Mike Rosso Physical Education Teacher Teachers michael_rosso@dpsk12.org
Steve Rounds Steve Rounds Science Teacher Teachers steven_rounds@dpsk12.org
Jacob Rowe Jacob Rowe Social Studies Teacher Teachers jacob_rowe@dpsk12.org
Don Roy Interim Assistant Principal Administration droy@dpsk12.net
Alma Salas de Rosas Alma Salas de Rosas Social Studies Teacher Teachers Alma_Salas@dpsk12.org
Henry Salvat Henry Salvat Social Studies Teacher Teachers henry_salvat@dpsk12.org
Tony Sandoval Site Assessment Leader Student Services tony_sandoval@dpsk12.org
Carina Sarmiento Carina Sarmiento Math Teacher Teachers carina_sarmiento@dpsk12.org
Megan Scoglio Audio Visual Teacher Teachers megan_scoglio@dpsk12.org
Laurel Seaholm School Nurse Student Support laurel_seaholm@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth Shalda Elizabeth Shalda Teacher-Language Arts Teachers elizabeth_shalda@dpsk12.org
April Slater April Slater Communications Specialist Student Services April_Slater@dpsk12.org
Minh Smith Minh Smith Math Teacher Teachers minh-anne_smith@dpsk12.org
Ellie Sprague Ellie Sprague School Counselor 10-12 (D-He) Student Services ellie_sprague@dpsk12.org
Ben Startzer Ben Startzer Physical Education Teacher Teachers ben_startzer8@dpsk12.org
Teri Stewart Teri Stewart Math Teacher Teachers teresa_stewart@dpsk12.org
Jessica Story Art Teacher Teachers jessica_story@dpsk12.org
Ian Strachan Ian Strachan Art Teacher Teachers ian_strachan@dpsk12.org
Keane Sumner Keane Sumner Social Studies Teacher Teachers keane_sumner@dpsk12.org
Michael Swank Michael Swank Art Teacher Teachers Michael_Swank@dpsk12.org
Henry Szuster Henry Szuster Science Teacher Teachers henry_szuster@dpsk12.org
Oliver Thornton Oliver Thornton Math Teacher Teachers oliver_thornton@dpsk12.org
Brad Tobin Science Teacher Teachers bradly_tobin1@dpsk12.org
Alec Trussell Alec Trussell Psychologist Student Services alec_trussell@dpsk12.org
Natalie Updegrove Natalie Updegrove English Teacher Teachers natalie_sochacki@dpsk12.org
Manuel Urrutia-Zarzo Spanish Teacher Teachers Manuel_Urrutia-Zarzo@dpsk12.org
Alexia Vandeventer Alexia Vandeventer Science Teacher Teachers alexia_vandeventer@dpsk12.org
Tomas Wainman Tomas Wainman Spanish Teacher Teachers tomas_wainman@dpsk12.org
Michael Wright Michael Wright English Teacher Teachers michael_wright1@dpsk12.org
Peter Wright Peter Wright IB Coordinator Student Services peter_wright@dpsk12.org
Kevin Wyatt Kevin Wyatt Special Education Teacher Teachers kevin_wyatt@dpsk12.org
Johanna Zablocki Teacher-Language Arts Teachers johanna_zablocki@dpsk12.org
Suzie Zamora School Counselor 10-12 (San-Z) Student Support suzane_zamora@dpsk12.org
Edith Zapata Edith Zapata Registrar Student Services edith_zapata@dpsk12.org
Ashley Zigante Ashley Zigante Special Education Teacher Teachers ashley_zigante@dpsk12.org