Teachers

Eric Becker

Eric Becker

Special Education Teacher
eric_becker1@dpsk12.org

Elliot Borg

Elliot Borg

Social Studies Teacher
elliot_borg@dpsk12.org

Natasha Boyd

Natasha Boyd

Physical Education Teacher
natasha_boyd@dpsk12.org

Angela Cannava

Angela Cannava

CareerConnect-BioMed Teacher
angela_cannava@dpsk12.org

Dan Clarke

Dan Clarke

Audio Visual Teacher
Dan_Clarke@dpsk12.org

Abby Cox

Abby Cox

CareerConnect-BioMed Teacher
abigail_cox@dpsk12.org

Emily Eaton

Emily Eaton

Social Studies Teacher
emily_eaton@dpsk12.org

Chase Evered

Chase Evered

Physical Education Teacher
Chase_Evered@dpsk12.org

Treyce Glidden

Treyce Glidden

English Teacher/Activities Director
treyce_glidden@dpsk12.org

Cami Jensen

Teacher, Blended Learning Coordinator
cjensen@dpsk12.org

Ryan Kenkel

Ryan Kenkel

Social Studies Teacher
ryan_kenkel@dpsk12.org

Dave Kersten

Dave Kersten

Physical Education Teacher
dkerste@dpsk12.org

Will Kocher

Will Kocher

Special Education Teacher
wkocher@dpsk12.org

Laura Luevano

Laura Luevano

Social Studies Teacher
lluevan@dpsk12.org

Greg Muller

Special Education Teacher
gregory_muller@dpsk12.org

Michael Rosso

Mike Rosso

Physical Education Teacher
michael_rosso@dpsk12.org

Jacob Rowe

Jacob Rowe

Social Studies Teacher
jacob_rowe@dpsk12.org

Ben Startzer

Ben Startzer

Physical Education Teacher
ben_startzer8@dpsk12.org

Kevin Wyatt

Kevin Wyatt

Special Education Teacher
kevin_wyatt@dpsk12.org